Bracelet Namaste
Bracelet Namaste
Bracelet Namaste
Bracelet Namaste
Bracelet Namaste
Bracelet Namaste
Bracelet Namaste

Bracelet Namaste

Regular price
$ 17.50
Sale price
$ 15.00

Our Namaste bracelet is fun and casual. Each bracelet is strung on elastic cord and slides on easily and is durable at the same time.  Fun to stack many colors at once! Each bracelet is accented with a Buddha charm. Brightly colored to mix and match. 

The 7 main Chakras align with the spine and each corresponds to a gemstone to help heal and balance that chakra. When functioning properly, the body’s physical and subtle energies are in balance and harmony. Chakra bracelets are accessories designed to balance the seven chakras, which are said to be energy centers used for centuries by Indian and Eastern cultures.

1st: Root Chakra - Muladhara: Red 

Location of the Chakra in the Body: Base of the spine.
Root Chakra draws its energy from the ground. A balanced Base Chakra gives you a sense of security, stability and a feeling of a balanced existence.

2st: Sacral Chakra - Swadhisthana: Orange 

This Chakra Is located below the navel, above the groin.
Balance leads to a good connection with your intuition and creativity and sharpens your senses. You know where you want to go and how to get there, and how not to lose yourself on the way.

3st: Solar Plexus Chakra - Manipura: Yellow 

Location: Midway between the navel and the base of the sternum.
A balanced Solar Plexus Chakra boosts self esteem, respect for others, calmness and initiative. This chakra is associated with the leader, the explorer and the charismatic individual.

4st: Heart Chakra - Ahahata: Green 

Location: Middle chest, around the heart.
The Heart Chakra is our love center. Ahahata involves heart, soul and body. The Heart Chakra is the center of deep connection and compassion for other people, animals and the environment.

5st: Throat Chakra - Vishuddha: Light blue 

Location: Throat.
A balanced Throat Chakra enables you to express yourself truthfully without fearing others. It encourages sharing and focuses you on your goals.

6st: Third Eye Chakra - Ajna: Blue 

Location: The center of the forehead, between the eyes.
When we live with a balanced Third Eye chakra, we experience overall good health, clear thinking and focus. A healthy third eye chakra will encourage intuition. We experience high mental ability

7th: Crown Chakra - Sahasrara: Violet Agate

* Adjustable 6 1/2"-7 1/2"]

* Handmade in Thailand